Professor Anthony Guo

Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243

Associate Professor Rajendran Parthiban

Acting Deputy Head of School

Email:rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6259

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik

Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

Dr Anuja Dharmaratne

Associate Head (Education)

Email: anuja@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

Dr Imran Ghani

Senior Lecturer
Course Coordinator of Software Engineering

Email: imran.ghani@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9662

Dr Bo-Wei Chen

Senior Lecturer
Coordinator, MBIS

Email: bo-wei.chen@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6087

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah

Lecturer

Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha

Lecturer
Coordinator, Bachelor of Computer Science

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

Dr Mohammad Reza Zare

Lecturer

Email: mohammad.reza@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4433

Dr Jin Zhe

Lecturer

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

Dr Chong Chun Yong

Lecturer

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal

Lecturer

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

Dr Chew Esyin

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Email: chew.esyin@monash.edu

Dr Anushia Inthiran

Adjunct Lecturer

Email: anushia.inthiran@monash.edu

Dr Masoud Shakiba

Adjunct Research Fellow

Email: masoud.shakiba@monash.edu