Professor Anthony Guo

Head of School

Email: anthony.guo@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6243

Associate Professor Rajendran Parthiban

Acting Deputy Head of School

Email:rajendran.parthiban@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6259

Associate Professor Wong Kok Sheik

Associate Head (Research)

Email: wong.koksheik@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6090

Dr Anuja Dharmaratne

Associate Head (Education)

Coordinator, Comp Sci Program and Senior Lecturer

Email: anuja@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6085

Dr Imran Ghani

Senior Lecturer

Email: imran.ghani@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9662

Dr Bo-Wei Chen

Senior Lecturer

Email: bo-wei.chen@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6087

Dr Nik Nailah binti Abdullah

Lecturer

Email: nik.nailah@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6086

Dr Muhammad Fermi Pasha

Lecturer

Email: Muhammad.FermiPasha@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9703

Dr Mohammad Reza Zare

Lecturer

Email: mohammad.reza@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 4433

Dr Jin Zhe

Lecturer

Email: jin.zhe@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 5813

Dr Chong Chun Yong

Lecturer

Email: chong.chunyong@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9704

Dr Jasbir Kaur Dhaliwal

Lecturer

Email: jasbirkaur.dhaliwal@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5515 9661

Dr Suleman Khan

Lecturer

Email: suleman.khan@monash.edu

Direct Line: +603 5514 6071